HyperLink HyperLink HyperLink

Skip Navigation Links

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE (865-453-6411), 110 Gary Wade Blvd, Sevierville, TN 37862

Title Name E-Mail
Chief Executive Officer Brenda McCroskey bmccroskey@scoc.org
Comptroller Nancy Clabo nclabo@scoc.org
Administrative Coordinator Emily Murgolo emily@scoc.org
Information Specialist Phil Word pword@scoc.org
IT Assistant Oxana Kiseleva okiseleva@scoc.org
Marketing Director Amanda Marr amarr@scoc.org
Membership Coordinator David Stanfill dstanfill@scoc.org
Special Projects Facilitator Carroll McMahan cmcmahan@scoc.org
Technical Operations Manager Chad Branton cbranton@scoc.org
Director of Sales and Advertising Tony Funderburg tfunderburg@scoc.org

VISITOR CENTER (865-932-4458), 3099 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, TN 37876

Title Name E-Mail
Information Specialist Carolyn Hancock carolyn@scoc.org
Information Specialist Bonnie Charvat bcharvat@scoc.org
Information Specialist Sharon Ryan sryan@scoc.org
Visitor Center Supervisor Rita Hammond rita@scoc.org
Information Specialist Velma Dedmon velma@scoc.org