Business Resources in Sevierville
Sevierville Chamber of Commerce - Chamber Committees


Committee Chairperson
Beautification Jenny Hanson, Chair
Kelly DeBord
Eric Schreiner
Chris Drew
Staff Member: Carroll McMahan
By-Law / Rules & Regulations Jeff Murrell, Chair
Executive Committee
Education Robin Kurtz, Chair
Missy Norris
Staff: David Stanfill
Finance Travis Bradley, Chair
Executive Committee
Staff: Brenda McCroskey
Nancy Clabo (Staff)
Governmental Affairs Ashley Johnson (Chair)
Mike Comer
Elise Collier Massey
Staff: Brenda McCroskey
Industrial Doug Blalock, Chair
Jeff Murrell, Board Representative
Allen Robbins
Bill Moore
Emily Whaley
Doug Swaggerty
Marketing Joe Fall, Chair and Board Representative
J.B. Ball, Board Representative
At-Large Members:
Tasha Wade
Kay Collier Pittman
Angela Harness
City Representatives:
Bob Stahlke
Travis McCroskey
Kelly DeBord
Staff Members:
Brenda McCroskey
Amanda Marr
Carroll McMahan
Chad Branton
Tony Funderburg
Oxana Kiseleva
Membership Travis Bradley, Chair
Adam Atchley, Board Representative
Sue Barker
Montay Calloway
Howard Kingsbury
Robin Kurtz
Richard Kusmierczck
Jodi Ramsey
Jessica Ratcliff
Joi Whaley
Jama Spicer Sutton
Staff: David Stanfill and Amanda Marr
Personnel Mike Comer, Chair
Executive Committee
Staff: Brenda McCroskey
Planning Travis McCroskey, Chair
Doug Blalock
Special Events Brenda McCroskey, Chair
Austin Williams
© Copyright ,  Sevierville Chamber of Commerce, 110 Gary Wade Blvd, Sevierville, TN 37862

1-888-738-4378 / (865) 453-6411 | Email: | Privacy Statement

Top of Page